OUR CUSTOMERS

Trend-Customers

You are expert in the area of your business idea. You have a vision and a well-done plan how you are realizing it. You are a team player with business know-how, who is looking for capital and partnership in order to realize his vision. Then you could be exactly the one we are looking for.

We are not afraid of early-stage investments and to participate actively (hands on approach). We are referring to a 20 years growing network. Occasionally we invest already in the pre-seed phase and quasi take over the role of a co-founder. Normally we are looking for companies that already have a proof of concept and are on the way to market maturity. In the last years, the following subject areas are proved to be helpful for our start-ups: strategic planning, marketing and sales support, controlling, support in finance questions (crowd founding, follow-up finance, promotion), entrepreneurship.

Who are we looking for? The founder team is of great importance to us. We see ourselves as an active part of the team. Therefore, the personal chemistry has to fit in too. We are looking for balanced teams that have the essential competences for implementing their ideas and have at least one business(wo)man in their line-up. Thematically, we are broadly positioned. Whenever we have the feeling that we can bring in value, we have the feeling to be in the right place.

You think that you, your idea and your company fit in with us? Then we are looking forward to hearing from you!

OUR CUSTOMERS

Trend-Customers

Sie sind Experte im Bereich Ihrer Geschäftsidee. Sie haben eine Vision und einen gut durchdachten Plan, wie Sie Ihre Idee auf den Weg bringen. Sie sind zudem ein Teamplayer mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Know-how, der zur Verwirklichung seiner Vision Kapital und Partnerschaft sucht, dann sind Sie vielleicht genau der, den wir suchen.

Wir scheuen uns nicht auch sehr frühphasig in Start-ups zu investieren und uns aktiv einzubringen (Hands-on-Approach) und greifen auf ein seit 20 Jahren gewachsenes Netzwerk zurück. Vereinzelt investieren wir bereits in der Pre-Seed Phase und übernehmen damit quasi die Rolle eines Co-Founders  – im Regelfall suchen wir nach Unternehmen, die den Proof of Concept bereits erbracht haben und am Weg zur Marktreife sind. In den letzten Jahren haben sich hier vor allem folgende Themenbereiche als hilfreich für unsere Start-ups herausgestellt: Strategische Planung, Marketing und Vertriebsunterstützung, Controlling, Unterstützung bei Finanzierungsfragen (Crowdfunding, Folgefinanzierungen, Förderungen), Entrepreneurship.

Wen suchen wir: Für uns ist das Gründerteam von großer Bedeutung. Wir sehen uns als aktiven Teil des Teams, deswegen muss  neben inhaltlichen Themen vor allem auch die persönliche Chemie stimmen. Wir suchen nach ausgewogenen Teams, die über die wesentlichen Kompetenzen zur Umsetzung ihrer Ideen verfügen und zumindest einen „UnternehmerIn“ in ihren Reihen haben. Thematisch sind wir sehr breit aufgestellt – wenn immer wir das Gefühl haben, dass wir einen Mehrwert einbringen können, dann fühlen wir uns grundsätzlich an der richtigen Stelle.

Sie denken, dass Sie, ihr Idee und ihr Unternehmen zu uns passen würden, dann freuen wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.