MARTIN EGGER – CEO

martin-egger

VITA
Martin Egger was born on 16.06.1972 in Friesach/Carinthia. Growing up on an agricultural holding of his parents in Styria an education in this area was a logical step. Having obtained the school leaving examination he studied agricultural marketing on the University for Agriculture and Forestry. After his graduation from university he completed successfully the education as an “Academically qualified advertising specialist” at Vienna University for Economics and Business Administration. Parallel with his studies he founded the event agency (DMG Marketing GmbH) that is organizing sport events since 1993. 2003, he steps out of this agency operatively and founds a full service communication agency (www.lautstark.com) based in Vienna. For years, lautstark communications group is specialised in the automotive branch and is working for brands such as Mercedes, smart, Volvo and Jeep in the german-speaking area and whole Europe. Driven by the idea of passing know-how, network and experience of being an entrepreneur and supporting projects he is engaged as a business angel and involved operatively in the areas marketing, communication, strategy and finances.

His employees and partners appreciate his typical serenity and friendliness by which he is facing daily challenges. Handling big projects or developing strategies – Martin Egger is working in a trustful, goal oriented, reliable and valuable way.

PORTFOLIO
Business angel, start-ups, entrepreneurship, corporate management, corporate strategy, strategic marketing, marketing communication, integrated communication, project management, interims manager und lector at national and international technical colleges and universities.

REFERENZEN
Nikolaus Futter, Compass Verlag, business angel and investor
Dr. Philipp Kinsky, Herbst Kinsky Rechtsanwälte GmbH, business angel
Jeannette Marschner, Club Deal AG, board of directors

VERNETZEN
LinkedInLogo XingLogo

MARTIN EGGER – CEO

martin-egger

VITA
Martin Egger wurde am 16.06.1972 in Friesach/Kärnten geboren. Aufgewachsen auf dem elterlichen  landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb in der Steiermark war eine einschlägige Ausbildung in diesem Bereich der logische Schritt. Auf die Matura an der HBLA Raumberg folgte das Studium an der Universität für Bodenkultur, Bereich Agrarmarketing. Nach dem Abschluss der Universität absolviert er die Ausbildung zum „Akademisch geprüften Werbekaufmann“ im Rahmen des Werbelehrgangs an der WU Wien. Parallel zum Studium gründet er die Event-Agentur (DMG Marketing GmbH), die seit 1993 internationale Sportevents veranstaltet. 2003 scheidet er operativ aus dieser Agentur aus und gründet eine Full-Service Kommunikationsagentur (www.lautstark.com) mit Sitz in Wien, die sich in den Jahren seither sehr stark auf den Bereich Automotive spezialisiert hat und Marken wie Mercedes, Smart, Volvo, Jeep vor allem im deutschsprachigen Raum, aber auch im angrenzenden EU Ausland betreut. Angetrieben von der Idee Know-how, Netzwerk und Erfahrung des Unternehmerseins weiterzugeben und damit neue Unternehmen und Projekte zu unterstützen engagiert er sich seit 2011 in zunehmender Intensität als Business Angel, wo er sich auch immer wieder operativ in den Bereichen Marketing, Kommunikation, Strategie und Finanzierung involviert.

Seine Mitarbeiter und Partner schätzen die ihm typische Gelassenheit und Freundlichkeit mit der er die täglichen Herausforderungen gerne annimmt. Ob Abwicklung großer Projekte oder die Entwicklung von Strategien – Martin Eggers Arbeitsweise kann als vertrauensvoll, zielorientiert, verlässlich und werthaltig beschrieben werden.

PORTFOLIO
Business Angel, Start-ups, Entrepreneurship, Unternehmensführung, Unternehmensstrategie, Strategisches Marketing, Marketingkommunikation, Integrierte Kommunikation, Projektmanagement, Interimsmanager und Lektor an nationalen und internationalen Fachhochschulen und Universitäten.

REFERENZEN
Nikolaus Futter, Compass Verlag, Business Angel und Investor
Dr. Philipp Kinsky, Herbst Kinsky Rechtsanwälte GmbH, Business Angel
Jeannette Marschner, Club Deal AG, Verwaltungsrat

VERNETZEN
LinkedInLogo XingLogo