Crowdfunding

CROWFUNDING
This relatively young form of financing is more than a classical transaction of money. Crowdfunding involves the donors emotionally. Also, the project initiator receives more than the monetary value of the collected money – namely a credit of trust, product feedback and the backing of a group of supporters.

Crowdfunding finances not only projects, products, start-ups and many other ideas, but also develops a market. In successful cases we are talking about an advertising campaign financed by the crowd that is exceeding the value of the collected capital many times over.

Trend Consulting has great experience in communication and implementation of successful crowdinvesting campaigns. It is supporting its partners optimally as well as creating mutual value.

PORTFOLIO
Business planning, pitch training, due diligence, strategic marketing, brand development, marketing communication, contact to crowdfunding platforms, campaign planning, campaign implementation, maintenance of the crowd.

REFERENZEN
mibaby, secucloud, twingz, freygeist-bikes

Crowdfunding

CROWFUNDING
Diese relativ junge Finanzierungsform ist weit mehr als die klassische Transaktion von Geld. Beim Crowdfunding wird der Geldgeber emotional am Projekt beteiligt. Und auch der Projektinitiator bekommt von der Crowd weit mehr als den monetären Wert des eingesammelten Geldes, nämlich einen Vertrauensvorschuss, Produktfeedback und den Rückhalt durch eine Gruppe von Unterstützern.

Mit Crowdfunding können nicht nur Projekte, Produkte, Start-ups und viele andere Ideen finanziert, sondern gleichzeitig auch ein Markt aufbereitet werden. In erfolgreichen Fällen spricht man von einer durch die Crowd finanzierten Werbekampagne, die den Wert des eingesammelten Kapitals oft um ein Vielfaches an Wert übersteigt.

Trend Consulting verfügt über große Erfahrungen in der Kommunikation und Durchführung erfolgreicher Crowdinvesting Kampagnen und kann seine Partner bestens unterstützen sowie einen beiderseitigen Mehrwert schaffen.

PORTFOLIO
Businessplanung, Pitchtraining, Due Diligence, Strategisches Marketing, Markenentwicklung, Marketingkommunikation, Kontakt zu Crowdfunding-Plattformen, Kampagnenplanung, Kampagnendurchführung, Betreuung der Crowd.

REFERENZEN
mibaby, secucloud, twingz, freygeist-bikes