CHRISTIAN KÖHLER – CEO

christian-koehler

VITA
Christian Köhler was born on 15.05.1972 in Karlsruhe/Germany. Growing up in Frankfurt, Main – the city of stock exchange – the steps after the school leaving exam were logical. After the apprenticeship as a banker he studied business administration with the focus on finances and marketing. Already during his studies he founded his first company followed by many more. In his 20 years as a self-employed entrepreneur, Christian Köhler inspires the polarity between finances with the love for numbers and the creative approach of a marketer. His mission is to creatively develop and fundamentally structure solid businesses by lateral thinking and innovative ideas.

His business partners appreciate him as a resilient, innovative, detail-oriented doer who always has a coherent plan and exceptional solutions. He is implementing projects cost efficiently with constantly high quality and results-orientation. Crucial for his success is the one hundred percent reliability, especially in critical situations and his trustworthiness of a good business man.

PORTFOLIO
Business angel, business development, start-ups, entrepreneurship, corporate management, corporate strategy, controlling, business planning, due diligence, strategic marketing, brand development, marketing communication, integrated communication, project management, project controlling, interims manager.

REFERENZEN
Dr. Annette Winkler, Daimler AG, Head of smart
Mike Stift, National Business Broker
Dr. Leo Wüstefeld, Targo Insurances, CEO

VERNETZEN
 XingLogoLinkedInLogo

CHRISTIAN KÖHLER – CEO

christian-koehler

VITA
Christian Köhler wurde am 15.05.1972 in Karlsruhe/Deutschland geboren. Aufgewachsen in der Börsenstadt Frankfurt am Main waren die nächsten Schritte nach dem Abitur logisch. Der Lehre zum Bankkaufmann folgte ein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzdienstleistung und Marketing. Schon während der Studienzeit erfolgte die erste Firmengründung, die nicht die einzige bleiben sollte. In der 20 jährigen Tätigkeit als selbständiger Unternehmer beseelt Christian Köhler die Auflösung der Polarität zwischen Finanzdienstleistung mit der Liebe zu Zahlen und dem kreativen Ansatz des Marketers. Seine Mission ist durch Querdenken und innovative Ideen Unternehmen kreativ zu entwickeln und gleichzeitig fundamental solide zu strukturieren.

Seine Geschäftspartner schätzen ihn als belastbaren, innovativen, detailversessenen Macher der immer einen stimmigen Plan und außergewöhnliche Lösungen parat hat. Er setzt Projekte kosteneffizient mit konstant hoher Qualität ergebnisorientiert um. Eine wichtige Rolle für seinen Erfolg spielt die hundertprozentige Verlässlichkeit auf ihn, gerade in kritischen Situationen, sowie seine Handschlagqualität eines guten Kaufmanns.

PORTFOLIO
Business Angel, Business Development, Start-ups, Entrepreneurship, Unternehmensführung, Unternehmensstrategie, Controlling, Business Planung, Due Diligence, Strategisches Marketing, Markenentwicklung, Marketingkommunikation, Integrierte Kommunikation, Projektmanagement, Projektcontrolling, Interimsmanager.

REFERENZEN
Dr. Annette Winkler, Daimler AG, Head of smart
Mike Stift, National Business Broker
Dr. Leo Wüstefeld, Targo Versicherungen, CEO

VERNETZEN
 XingLogoLinkedInLogo