Business Angel Investor

BUSINESS ANGEL INVESTOR
We let your ideas grow wings. Already in the first 4 years, Trend Consulting accompanied 20 foundations of enterprises or was pushing their own ones forward. This know-how and our learnings of decade-long experience we want to pass on to ambitious founders.

We are not afraid of early-stage investments and of participating actively with our hands-on mentality, also in the role of a lead-investor. In this way we also did pre-seed investments and acted as co-founders. However, generally we are looking for businesses that already have provided the prove of concept and are on the way to market maturity.

Trend Consulting is used to taking the role of a lead-investor in many projects. However, we are also willing to be a co-investor by the side of an experienced lead-investor and to board in a later business stage.

It is our claim to add value with our investment and our know-how. Besides the content-related aspect, the personal chemistry is an essential decision criterion for our engagement.

PORTFOLIO
Strategic planning, marketing and sales support, controlling, financial questions, crowdfunding, follow-up financing, funding.

REFERENZEN
Altrazeal Trading GmbH (seed), Appguru Projektentwicklungs GmbH (pre-seed) Batoro Systems GmbH (pre-seed), 500meters (pre-seed), crowd-o-moto GmbH (seed), Eversport GmbH (proof of market), Freygeist GmbH (pre-seed), Hunziker GmbH (proof of market), Mibaby GmbH (proof of market), Parkbob GmbH (seed), Secucloud GmbH (proof of market),  Twingz GmbH (proof of market), Lumindo GmbH (expansion), Uluru Inc (expansion), Retyred Furniture (seed)

Business Angel Investor

BUSINESS ANGEL INVESTOR
Wir lassen Ideen Flügel wachsen. Allein in den ersten 4 Jahren hat Trend Consulting 20 Unternehmensgründungen begleitet oder selbst vorangetrieben. Dieses Know-how und unsere Learnings aus unserer jahrzehntelangen Berufserfahrung wollen wir an ambitionierte Gründer weitergeben.

Wir scheuen uns dabei nicht, sehr frühphasig in Start-ups zu investieren und uns mit unserer Hands-on-Mentalität aktiv einzubringen, auch in der Rolle des Lead-Investors. So haben wir auch schon Pre-Seed Investments getätigt und dabei als Co-Founder agiert. Im Regelfall suchen wir jedoch nach Unternehmen, die den Proof of Concept bereits erbracht haben und sich auf ihrem Weg zur Marktreife befinden.

Trend Consulting ist es gewohnt, in vielen Projekten die Rolle des Lead-Investors einzunehmen. An der Seite eines erfahrenen Lead-Investors sind wir jedoch durchaus auch bereit, uns als Co-Investor zu engagieren und erst in einer späteren Unternehmensphase einzusteigen.

Unser Anspruch ist es, mit unserem Investment und unserem Know-how einen Mehrwert einzubringen. Neben der inhaltlichen Komponente ist auch immer die persönliche Chemie unter den Beteiligten ein wesentliches Entscheidungskriterium für unser Engagement.

PORTFOLIO
Strategische Planung, Marketing und Vertriebsunterstützung, Controlling, Finanzierungsfragen, Crowdfunding, Folgefinanzierungen, Förderungen.

REFERENZEN
Altrazeal Trading GmbH (Seed), Appguru Projektentwicklungs GmbH (Pre-Seed) Batoro Systems GmbH (Pre-Seed), 500meters (Pre-Seed), crowd-o-moto GmbH (Seed), Eversport GmbH (Proof of Market), Freygeist GmbH (Pre-Seed), Hunziker GmbH (Proof of Market), Mibaby GmbH (Proof of Market), Parkbob GmbH (Seed), Secucloud GmbH (Proof of Market),  Twingz GmbH (Proof of Market), Lumindo GmbH (Expansion), Uluru Inc (Expansion), Retyred Furniture (Seed)