WE ARE TREND CONSULTING

who we are

Trend Consulting is the ideal partner for the development and support of your business projects and visions. We look back on ten years of experience in supporting start-ups and project development. Enriched by this practice we offer a wide spectrum of professional solutions suitable for every development phase of your start-up. In case we decide for the cooperation with you, our commitment consists of our know-how, full personal dedication and a suitable financial component.

THINKING ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS

what we think

Everything starts with an idea. Successful founders and entrepreneurs are always driven by a passionate vision. We foster people with smart ideas and exceptional visions. We support and consult you in all steps of the implementation. We live interdisciplinary communication. We inspire and accompany co-work from different perspectives and create a customized ecosystem for making your business idea a great success.

  • MARTIN EGGER - CEO
  • CHRISTIAN KÖHLER - CEO
  • OUR CUSTOMERS

TRACK RECKORD

+250 PITCH DECKS A YEAR

We try to have a good overview of the start-up market in the D-A-CH region and invest lots of time in deal sourcing. Besides the personal pitch the pitch deck provides the basis of our careful assessment of the projects. We are looking forward to getting to know your project ideas – via mail to pitch@trend-consulting.com

21 SHAREHOLDINGS

As business men we are proud that 250 people are already working in our portfolio business. All our investments are operating actively on the market and generating 15 Mio EUR revenue. Our service portfolio provides daily support for these companies on their way to success.

+15 MIO. CAPITAL

Our portfolio companies have acquired clearly more than 15 Mio EUR of private equity invests and have developed enormously in the last years. Being lead investor we have a very active role in many cases. We try to bring in successfully our know-how and network for business development.

NETWORK PARTNERS

Albert Einstein once said: “Knowing is knowing where it is written”. Following this motto we come back to our partner network in case we cannot help out on our own. We create your customized ecosystem as a basis for getting your ambitious ideas to fly. We offer access to a 360° service from consulting, business planning, marketing, sales, controlling up to interims management.

SERVICES

BUSINESS ANGEL INVESTOR

Good ideas know no borders. Within our longstanding professional experience we have established a very close meshed network to competent and experienced investors in the D-A-CH area. This network offers chances as well as security, but also demands a continuous entrepreneurial progress. Trend Consulting is used to taking the role of the lead investor in most of the most projects. >>

COACHING THE CORPORATES

We live the lean start-up principle and know about the consequences and challenges for established organizations. For this we are screening several hundred deals a year with the focus on the D-A-CH area. We know very well, where future trends lead in different branches. >>

CROWDFUNDING

Through our origin in integrated corporate communications we have extensive experience in communication and implementation of successful crowdinvesting campaigns. Therefore we are able to support our partners optimally as well as to create a mutual and sustainable value. >>

MARKETING SUPPORT

Our goal is to establish a start-up eco-system that is creating ideal conditions in order to let ambitious ideas actually grow wings. From year to year, we are moving one step closer to this objective. In the area marketing we have already succeeded. Young founders have access to a 360° service that covers all tasks from consulting and conception up to interim management. >>

SALES SUPPORT

We want to get off your projects and see them fly. For this reason, professional sales management is essential. In accordance with our hands-on mentality, our network covers partners that support start-ups not only in their concept of distribution (paperwork) but also actively build, manage and implement distribution. Especially in the D-A-CH area we can organize very spontaneously operative support in this field. >>

FINANCE SUPPORT

Being entrepreneurs we know about the importance of having the numbers and the business plan “under control”. We offer our start-ups a network with professionals who are available either on a project-by-project basis or as an active CFO. Essential tasks such as the ongoing controlling of the company, the preparation of financing rounds and documents for conveyor submission are done competently and contribute substantially to the overall success of the start-up. >>

LAUDATOREN

INVESTMENTS

  • Start-up 300
  • Freygeist - erfolgreichstes Crowdfunding der D-A-CH Region
  • altrazeal
  • Twingz
  • myMOVIE.GURU
  • miBaby
  • Hunziker Apparel
  • Parkbob
  • 500meters
  • 7 Seas Sailing
  • Lumindo
  • Secucloud
  • MECK Marketing & Consulting
  • Batoro
  • lautstark communications group
  • Eversport im Startup Millionen-Club
  • crowd-o-moto auf dem Sprung in die USA

WE ARE TREND CONSULTING

who we are

Trend Consulting ist idealer Partner für die Entwicklung und Mitgestaltung Ihrer geschäftlichen Projekte und Visionen. Wir blicken auf eine über zehnjährige Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Start-ups und Projektentwicklungen zurück. Daraus schöpfend bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette an professionellen Lösungen passend zu jeder Entwicklungsphase Ihres Start-ups an. Wenn wir uns zu einer Partnerschaft mit Ihnen entschließen, besteht unser Engagement immer aus unserem Know-how, vollem persönlichem Einsatz und einer adäquaten finanziellen Komponente.

THINKING ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS

what we think

Am Anfang steht die Idee. Erfolgreiche Gründer und Unternehmer werden stets getrieben von einer leidenschaftlichen Vision. Wir fördern Menschen mit klugen Ideen und außergewöhnlichen Visionen. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie in allen Schritten der Umsetzung. Wir leben das Miteinander und die bereichsübergreifende Kommunikation. Wir inspirieren und begleiten Zusammenarbeit aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln und schaffen so ein für Sie maßgeschneidertes Ökosystem um Ihre Geschäftsidee zum vollen Erfolg werden zu lassen.

  • MARTIN EGGER - CEO
  • CHRISTIAN KÖHLER - CEO
  • OUR CUSTOMERS

TRACK RECKORD

+250 PITCH DECKS PRO JAHR

Wir versuchen einen guten Überblick über den Startup Markt in der DACH Region zu behalten und investieren viel Zeit ins Deal Sourcing. Neben dem persönlichen Pitch ist das Pitch Deck die Basis für unsere vertiefende Prüfung des Projektes. Wir freuen uns auch Ihre Projektidee vorgestellt zu bekommen – per Mail an pitch@trend-consulting.com

21 UNTERNEHMENSBETEILIGUNGEN

Als Unternehmer macht es uns stolz, dass mittlerweile ca. 250 Menschen in unseren Portfoliounternehmen arbeiten. Alle unsere Beteiligungen sind aktiv am Markt tätig und erwirtschaften mehr als 15 Mio EUR Umsatz. Unser Leistungsportfolio begleitet diese Unternehmen tagtäglich auf Ihrem Weg zum Erfolg.

+15 MIO. KAPITAL EINGEWORBEN

Unsere Portfoliounternehmen haben in den letzten Jahren insgesamt deutlich mehr als 15 Mio EUR an Private Equity Invests eingeworben und sich teilweise enorm weiterentwickelt. Wir haben in vielen Fällen als Lead-Investor eine sehr aktive Rolle und versuchen unser Know-how und unser Netzwerk zur Unternehmensentwicklung erfolgreich einzubringen.

NETWORK PARTNERS

Frei nach Albert Einstein’s „Wissen heißt wissen, wo es geschrieben steht.“
Daran halten auch wir uns und greifen dort, wo wir nicht selbst helfen können auf unser Partner-Netzwerk
zurück. Wir kreieren Ihr maßgeschneidertes Eco-Systems als Grundlage um Ihre ambitionierten Ideen zum Fliegen
zu bringen. Startups bieten wir Zugriff auf ein 360 Grad Angebot an Dienstleistungen, das von Consulting,
Unternehmensplanung, Marketing, Sales und Controlling bis hin zu Interims Management reicht.

SERVICES

BUSINESS ANGEL INVESTOR

Gute Ideen kennen keine Grenzen. In unserer langjährigen Berufserfahrung haben wir ein sehr engmaschiges Netzwerk zu kompetenten und erfahrenen Investoren im gesamten D-A-CH-Raum geknüpft. Dieses Netz bietet Chancen und Sicherheit zugleich, fordert jedoch ein stetes unternehmerisches Vorankommen. Trend Consulting ist es gewohnt, in den meisten Projekten die Rolle des Lead-Investors einzunehmen. >>

COACHING THE CORPORATES

Wir kennen und leben das Lean Startup Prinzip und wissen um die Konsequenzen und Herausforderungen für etablierte Organisationen. Dafür screenen wir mehrere hundert Deals pro Jahr mit Schwerpunkt D-A-CH-Region und wissen sehr genau, wo die Trends der nächsten Jahre in den unterschiedlichen Branchen hingehen. >>

CROWDFUNDING

Durch unseren Ursprung in der Integrierten Unternehmenskommunikation verfügen wir über große Erfahrungen in der Kommunikation und Durchführung erfolgreicher Crowdinvesting Kampagnen und können unsere Partner nicht nur bestens unterstützen, sondern einen beiderseitigen und nachhaltigen Mehrwert schaffen. >>

MARKETING SUPPORT

Unser Ziel, ein Startup Eco-System zu etablieren, das möglichst ideale Voraussetzungen schafft, damit ambitionierten Ideen auch tatsächlich Flügel wachsen können kommen wir von Jahr zu Jahr einen Schritt näher. Im Bereich Marketing ist uns das bereits sehr gut gelungen. Junggründer können hier auf ein 360°-Angebot zugreifen, das von Consulting und Konzeption bis hin zum Interims-Management alle Aufgaben abdeckt. >>

SALES SUPPORT

Wir wollen Projekte zum Fliegen bringen, dafür ist professionelles Sales Management unerlässlich. Entsprechend unserer Hands-on-Mentalität zählen zu unserem Netzwerk viele Partner, die Startups nicht nur in der Vertriebskonzeption (Paperwork) unterstützen, sondern auch aktiv den Vertrieb aufbauen, steuern und umsetzen können. Vor allem in der D-A-CH-Region können wir sehr kurzfristig operative Unterstützung in diesem Bereich organisieren. >>

FINANCE SUPPORT

Als Unternehmer wissen wir um die Wichtigkeit, die Zahlen „im Griff“ zu haben. Wir bieten unseren Startups ein Netzwerk mit Professionals, die je nach Aufgabenstellung projektweise oder bis zur aktiven CFO-Rolle zur Verfügung stehen. Essentielle Aufgaben wie das laufende Controlling, die Vorbereitung von Finanzierungsrunden oder die Aufbereitung von Unterlagen für Fördereinreichungen werden kompetent erledigt und tragen dadurch zum Erfolg des Startups bei. >>

LAUDATOREN

INVESTMENTS

  • Start-up 300
  • Freygeist - erfolgreichstes Crowdfunding der D-A-CH Region
  • altrazeal
  • Twingz
  • myMOVIE.GURU
  • miBaby
  • Hunziker Apparel
  • Parkbob
  • 500meters
  • 7 Seas Sailing
  • Lumindo
  • Secucloud
  • MECK Marketing & Consulting
  • Batoro
  • lautstark communications group
  • Eversport im Startup Millionen-Club
  • crowd-o-moto auf dem Sprung in die USA